IMSA BC Directory

Name Photo
Mitchell Stripp
President
mstripp@mapleridge.ca
Erik Berg
2nd Vice President
eberg@tol.bc.ca
Larry Parks
Secretary
Larry.Parks@gnec.ca
Craig MacKenzie
Treasurer / Int. Delegate
Casey.mac@hotmail.com
Graeme Kraft
Certification Chair
certification@imsa.bc.ca
Atif Khan
Director at Large
akhan@kelowna.ca
Brian Olsen
Director at Large
brian.olsen@gnec.ca
Dennis Galisky
Director at Large
dgalisky@victoria.ca
Ed Jantzen
Director at Large
ejantzen@telus.net
Paul Sung
Director at Large
imsabc@shaw.ca
Terry Wilson
Director at Large
twilson@coquitlam.ca